The Real Housewives of Dallas

The Real Housewives of Dallas, follows a group of sophisticated southern socialites, as they claw their way to the top of the city's social scene. The series gives an exclusive look into their glamorous galas, scintillating scandals, and enormous egos, to prove exactly why everything is bigger in Texas.

Show Info

Network: United States Bravo (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x18: Reunion (Part 2)Dec 12, 2018
3x17: Reunion (Part 1)Dec 5, 2018
3x16: Party FoulsNov 28, 2018
View full episode list »