Comedian Russell Brand meets various members of the public and performs various tasks in a bid to break cultural taboos.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Play UK (2002 - 2002)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Wanky WankyAug 6, 2002
1x06: Eddie Kidd Rides AgainJul 30, 2002
1x05: My Old TartJul 23, 2002
View full episode list »