Six very different teenagers try to unravel the mystery behind a long line of clues and puzzles set out by a mysterious person.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Enter the Order of BlackNov 17, 2011
1x04: School for ConspiracyNov 16, 2011
1x03: A Question of ThreesNov 15, 2011
View full episode list »