Jung Yak Yong

We don't have a summary for Jung Yak Yong yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of OCN (2009 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery History
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Jan 15, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Jan 15, 2010
1x07: Episode 7Jan 8, 2010
1x06: Episode 6Jan 1, 2010
View full episode list »