A young boy, able to transform into the superhero Captain Marvel, travels the country fighting evil and helping people.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1974 - 1976)
Schedule: Saturdays at 10:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Children

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: Out of FocusOct 16, 1976
3x05: The Sound of a Different DrummerOct 9, 1976
3x04: Finders KeepersOct 2, 1976
View full episode list »