Sam Neill presents a hugely ambitious project, a massive undertaking using state-of-the-art computer graphics to show us how stars and the universe exploded into life.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Boldly Go

Episode 1x06; Aug 26, 2001

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Boldly GoAug 26, 2001
1x05: New WorldsAug 19, 2001
1x04: Are We Alone?Aug 12, 2001
View full episode list »