A business adviser uses all means necessary to help his friends out of financial ruins. However he has a moral code. Also, his unresolved family past won't leave him alone.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1990 - 1991)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x07; Jun 4, 1991

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: SacrificeJun 4, 1991
2x06: FallMay 28, 1991
2x05: BloodMay 21, 1991
View full episode list »