Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 tells the story of a group of passengers aboard a commercial airplane during the earliest moments of the outbreak. Over the course of the series, the plane and the lives of its passengers are put in jeopardy once they discover an infected traveler.

Show Info

Network: United States AMC (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (1 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site: www.amc.com

7.5 (12 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Mar 27, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Mar 27, 2016
1x15: Episode 15Mar 20, 2016
1x14: Episode 14Mar 13, 2016
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Бойтесь ходячих мертвецов: Рейс 462 (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »