Highland Midwives: Mnathan-Glùine

Series following midwives and the families they look after at Raigmore Hospital, Inverness.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Alba (2011 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 3x04; Mar 31, 2016

Rowan is six days past her due date, and she and her partner Robert have caught the ferry to Oban from their home on Kerrera for a check up. Will Midwife Anna's 'stretch and sweep' procedure get Rowan's labour started?Mum-to-be Clair is travelling fr

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: Episode 4Mar 31, 2016
3x03: Episode 3Mar 24, 2016
3x02: Episode 2Mar 17, 2016
View full episode list »