Easter Rising - Ar-a-mach na Càisge

Documentary series covering the 1916 Easter Rising, which changed the course of Irish history.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Alba (2016 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (50 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Apr 1, 2016

The 1916 Easter Rising changed the course of Irish history. Seven men put their names to the Proclamation of the Irish Republic, and in signing it, each man knew they were committing themselves to a bloody rebellion and in all likelihood signing thei

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Apr 1, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Mar 25, 2016
View full episode list »