Sea of Souls

"Sea of Souls" follows para-psychologist Monaghan and his two sidekicks from a fictitious Scottish University that investigates paranormal activity.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x02: The Prayer Tree, Part 2Apr 19, 2007
4x01: The Prayer Tree, Part 1Apr 17, 2007
3x06: ReboundFeb 11, 2006
View full episode list »