Caroline Quentin's National Parks

Caroline Quentin's National Parks folows Caroline Quentin as she visits three of the country's most popular National Parks to celebrate some of the areas of outstanding natural beauty.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature Travel
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

New Forest National Park

Episode 1x03; May 21, 2013

This week, Caroline is in the New Forest for the final programme of the series. Placed between the counties of Hampshire and Wiltshire, William the Conqueror discovered the New Forest over 900 years ago. It is known for its ancient woods, open heaths

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: New Forest National ParkMay 21, 2013
1x02: Snowdonia National ParkMay 14, 2013
1x01: Loch Lomond / TrossachsMay 7, 2013
View full episode list »