We don't have a summary for Caerdydd yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 4x10; Aug 16, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: Episode 10Aug 16, 2009
4x09: Episode 9Aug 9, 2009
4x08: Episode 8Aug 2, 2009
View full episode list »