Beautiful Gong Shim

Welcome to the life of Ahn Dan Tae. A life of ups and dows as he gets wrongly accused of a crime he did not commit and is sentenced to prison. Afterwards, he becomes a human rights attorney and successor of a large company.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of SBS (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekends at 21:55 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Jul 17, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Jul 17, 2016
1x19: Episode 19Jul 16, 2016
1x18: Episode 18Jul 10, 2016
View full episode list »