Bump in the Night

The misadventures of a small green monster named Mr. Bumpy, a blue monster named Squishington, and a rag doll named Molly Coddle in a bedroom of a 10 year old boy.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1994 - 1995)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Not a Leg to Stand OnDec 2, 1995
2x12: Made in Japan IINov 25, 1995
2x11: Water Way to Go/Cold TurkeyNov 18, 1995
View full episode list »