Sa Re Ga Ma Pa

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is an Indian musical reality game show. It started in 1995, and as of April 2012, has 16 seasons with 1076 episodes. The name "Sa Re Ga Ma Pa" equals the five first notes (or swaras) in the Indian sargam.

Show Info

Airs on: India Zee TV (2016 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:30 (55 min)
Status: Running
Language: Hindi
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Music

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 17x04; Apr 3, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
17x04: Episode 4Apr 3, 2016
17x03: Episode 3Apr 2, 2016
17x02: Episode 2Mar 27, 2016
View full episode list »