Foolish Love

What happens when you become desperate when looking for love? Foolish Love looks at the hidden aspects when in a relationship.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2000 - 2000)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:50 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Jun 27, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Jun 27, 2000
1x19: Episode 19Jun 26, 2000
1x18: Episode 18Jun 20, 2000
View full episode list »