Four Colours of Love

This drama is made up of four different kinds of love the heroine goes through. Each love story is a one-act drama in the four-part series.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: On a Sparkling Star NightSep 15, 2008
1x03: Persistent Love's Form of ProhibitionJun 16, 2008
1x02: One Day and Again Another DayJun 10, 2008
View full episode list »