Try 30 days of free premium.

Bert the Conqueror

Professional fun-seeker and travel enthusiast Bert Kreischer is back in Season Three of Bert the Conqueror, braving some of the wildest, tallest, most adrenaline-pumping rides, and competing in some of the wackiest challenges in North America. This season, the thrills and excitement are bigger and more daring than ever as Kreischer showcases the fun and ingenious side of the continent with a smile, a laugh and more than a few screams.

Show Info

Network: United States Travel Channel (2010 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Friday Night Heights

Episode 3x07; Aug 30, 2016

Bert rides boardwalk coasters, trains sea lions, enters a Bonnie Knees contest and faces his fear of heights by rappelling down a 16-story building.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x07: Friday Night HeightsAug 30, 2016
3x06: Seeing RedAug 2, 2016
3x05: Mr. UniversalJun 28, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.