Try 30 days of free premium.


Shameless is a fiercely engaging and fearlessly twisted series. Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Show Info

Network: United States Showtime (2011 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Paul Abbott

Official site:

8.6 (214 votes)

Next Episode


Episode 11x05; Jan 31, 2021

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x04: NimbyJan 10, 2021
11x03: Frances Francis Franny FrankDec 20, 2020
11x02: Go Home, Gentrifier!Dec 13, 2020
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Безсрамници (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Hävyttömät (Finland Finland)
  • Shameless - Szégyentelenek (Hungary Hungary)
  • Fără rușine (Romania Romania)
  • Бесстыжие (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.