Tomorrow Victory

This is the modern version of the story "Foolish Ondal and Princess Pyungkang" in which Han Seung Ri struggles to succeed as a human and a woman struggles to take over the family business.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of MBC (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekdays at 07:50 (35 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Romance
Episodes ordered: 120 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 120

Episode 1x120; Apr 15, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x120: Episode 120Apr 15, 2016
1x119: Episode 119Apr 14, 2016
1x118: Episode 118Apr 13, 2016
View full episode list »