The Level

Detective Sergeant Nancy Devlin has a secret. She's living a double life.

Nancy's exemplary police career masks a covert attachment to shady businessman and drugs trafficker, Frank Le Saux. Inextricably linked to Frank from childhood as the father of her best friend, Hayley and the father figure she herself craved, Nancy has been playing a dangerous game – ensuring that Frank always remains off the police radar. When Frank is murdered Nancy finds herself at the centre of an investigation which will put her at risk of exposure and see her stalked by a killer intent on destroying her.

Next Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Oct 28, 2016

As police comb the Le Saux haulage yard for clues, Nancy must hide her guilt from both a fraught Hayley and her colleagues – a task made more difficult when she realises to her horror that she's left incriminating evidence at the scene.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Oct 21, 2016
1x03: Episode 3Oct 14, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Oct 7, 2016
View full episode list »