Journey to the Unknown

Journey to the Unknown is a British TV anthology series made in 1968 by Hammer Film Productions Ltd. It has a fantasy, science fiction and supernatural theme. It featured both British and American actors.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x17: The Killing BottleJan 30, 1969
1x16: The Madison EquationJan 23, 1969
1x15: Stranger in the FamilyJan 16, 1969
View full episode list »