Ghost Squad

Ghost Squad was a crime drama series about an elite division of Scotland Yard that ran between 1961 and 1964. Each episode, the Ghost Squad would investigate cases that fell outside the scope of normal police work.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1961 - 1964)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: It Won't Be a Stylish MarriageMay 16, 1964
3x12: HideoutMay 9, 1964
3x11: Rich Ruby WineMay 2, 1964
View full episode list »