After an innocent misunderstanding leads to nuclear Armageddon, the only six people left alive on Earth make their way to a farm in the middle of nowhere. There, in a series of hi-jinx adventures, the misfits must put aside their differences for the sake of the species.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Say It Ain't So SantaDec 6, 1992
1x09: The Thanksgiving ShowNov 22, 1992
1x08: Dumb LoveNov 15, 1992
View full episode list »