Comedy-drama following a likeable family man with a gambling addiction.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Oct 21, 2008

The bittersweet three-part comedy drama concludes, with Bing taking the first tentative steps towards overcoming his gambling addiction. Meanwhile, George's problems seem to be getting worse, but he hides them from Bing for fear of disrupting his pro

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Oct 21, 2008
1x02: Episode 2Oct 14, 2008
1x01: Episode 1Oct 7, 2008
View full episode list »