One day a man, Kaiba, wakes up in a broken room. He has no memories, only a pendant with a picture of an unknown woman. Outside of the room are grotesque floating electrical clouds of disjointed memories. Kaiba is suddenly assaulted, and escapes into space. He travels to various planets, encountering various people and retrieving his memories. Memories of an inconsistent and decaying world, of his own agony and of Niero, the woman in the picture.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan WOWOW (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Fridays at 00:00 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Adventure Anime Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Everyone in the CloudsJul 25, 2008
1x11: Revolving FanJul 18, 2008
1x10: KaibaJul 11, 2008
View full episode list »