Little Mosque on the Prairie - Episode List

Season 6

11Apr 2, 2012The Best of Times
10Mar 26, 2012The Worst of Times
9Mar 12, 2012Haunted Mosque on the Prairie
8Mar 5, 2012Finders Weepers
7Feb 20, 2012Mosque of Dreams
6Feb 13, 2012Destination Chicken
5Feb 6, 2012Brotherly Love
4Jan 30, 2012The Dating Game
3Jan 23, 2012Short Fuse
2Jan 16, 2012What's in a Name
1Jan 9, 2012Home Again

Season 5

13Mar 28, 2011Amaar's Well That Ends Well
12Mar 21, 2011If You Leave Me Now
11Mar 14, 2011The Bachelor Party
10Mar 7, 2011An Arranged Marriage
9Feb 28, 2011Love at First Fight
8Feb 21, 2011Every Thorne Has a Rose
7Feb 14, 2011Brother Can You Spare a Mosque?
6Feb 7, 2011Smooth Hate Criminal
5Jan 31, 2011Roomies
4Jan 24, 2011Loose Lips
3Jan 17, 2011Kept Imam
2Jan 10, 2011Bromancing the Iman
1Jan 3, 2011The Proposal

Season 4

18Mar 15, 2010A Lease Too Far
17Mar 8, 2010A Farewell to Amaars
16Mar 1, 2010Keeping the Faith
15Feb 8, 2010Radio Silence
14Feb 1, 2010Holly Go Quickly
13Jan 25, 2010The Letter
12Jan 18, 2010Pants on Fire
11Jan 11, 2010The Great Indoors
10Jan 4, 2010Bye Bye Yasir
9Nov 30, 2009Gloves Will Keep Us Together
8Nov 23, 2009Saving Sarah Hamoudi
7Nov 9, 2009Handle with Care
6Nov 2, 2009The Bid
5Oct 26, 2009Death By Chocolate
4Oct 19, 2009Break and Enter
3Oct 12, 2009What's Yours is Mine
2Oct 5, 2009Big Boys Don't Cry
1Sep 28, 2009Love Thy Neighbour

Season 3

20Mar 23, 2009Can I Get a Witness?
19Mar 16, 2009Meet the Jaffers
18Mar 9, 2009Baber Makes an Entrance
17Mar 2, 2009My Shariah
16Feb 23, 2009Recipe for Disaster
15Feb 16, 2009Colour Me Excited
14Feb 9, 2009Raised Expectations
13Jan 26, 2009The Week of Dying Dangerously
12Jan 19, 2009Double Troubles
11Jan 12, 2009True Bromance
10Jan 5, 2009Baber Is From Mars, Vegans Are From Vegus
9Dec 3, 2008A Hard Day's Fight
8Nov 26, 2008Mercy Dot Com
7Nov 19, 2008Sweet Sixteen
6Nov 5, 2008Let Prairie Dogs Lie
5Oct 29, 2008Rules R Rules
4Oct 22, 2008The Ties That Bind
3Oct 15, 2008A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Mercy
2Oct 8, 2008Lord of the Ring
1Oct 1, 2008Amaar at the Bat

Season 2

20Mar 5, 2008Marriage Minded
19Feb 27, 2008Islam on Tap
18Feb 20, 2008Security Alert
17Feb 13, 2008Meet J.J.
16Feb 6, 2008Ear for Trouble
15Jan 30, 2008Wheat Week
14Jan 23, 2008Welcome to Mercy
13Jan 16, 2008The Crush
12Jan 9, 2008Jihad on Ice
11Dec 12, 2007Five Year Plan
10Dec 12, 2007Eid's a Wonderful Life
9Dec 5, 2007No Fly List
8Nov 28, 2007Best Intentions
7Nov 21, 2007Spy Something or Get Out
6Nov 14, 2007Rival Imam
5Nov 7, 2007Mercy Beet
4Oct 24, 2007Lucky Day
3Oct 17, 2007Ban the Burka
2Oct 10, 2007Public Access
1Oct 3, 2007Grave Concern

Season 1

8Mar 7, 2007Playing with Fire
7Feb 28, 2007Mother-in-Law
6Feb 21, 2007The Archdeacon Cometh
5Feb 14, 2007The Convert
4Feb 7, 2007Swimming Upstream
3Jan 31, 2007The Open House
2Jan 17, 2007The Barrier
1Jan 9, 2007Little Mosque


SpecialDec 6, 2010A Holiday Story