Vet Safari

Documentary series following the adventures of Emma, an English pet vet turned African big game vet, and her family

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2006 - 2007)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 2x08; Aug 8, 2007

Emma and the family attempt to catch a giraffe. As they get used to their new home Shaun's mother comes for a visit.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Episode 8Aug 8, 2007
2x07: Episode 7Aug 1, 2007
2x06: Episode 6Jul 25, 2007
View full episode list »