Into the Wild with Gordon Buchanan

Gordon Buchanan takes some of our best-loved household names on a wildlife adventure where they get up close and personal with some of the UK's most iconic species.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekdays at 18:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: John SimpsonApr 15, 2016
1x04: Dermot O'LearyApr 14, 2016
1x03: Sara CoxApr 13, 2016
View full episode list »