Lady Lairds

Following the trials, tribulations and successes of four women over a year as they run their Scottish Highland estates and country houses.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Mar 14, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Mar 14, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Mar 7, 2016
View full episode list »