The series takes place at the beginning of the twentieth century in Recife and follows the story of Malvina (Marina Ruy Barbosa), a young woman who kills herself when she is abandoned in the church by her fiancé Gabriel (Johnny Massaro) and exchanged for Lena (Arianne Botelho). She returns as a spirit that comes back to haunt the love of his life.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Jun 5, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Jun 5, 2015
1x04: Episode 4May 29, 2015
1x03: Episode 3May 22, 2015
View full episode list »