Killer Women with Piers Morgan

ITV's brand new series, Killer Women with Piers Morgan, produced by Plum Pictures, is a 2 x 60 minute series that sees Piers Morgan travel through the southern states of Texas and Florida to meet some of America's most notorious female murderers.

Over the two episodes, Piers' journey of discovery is aimed at gaining a full understanding of three complex cases. He ventures behind bars to come face to face with women who have carried out the most unspeakable crimes in a quest to discover what drove these women to kill and investigate the truth behind each case.

Previous Episode

Rhonda Glover / Adrianna Hutto

Episode 1x02; May 18, 2016

In this second episode, Piers meets two very different female murderers, both of whom killed someone they loved.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Rhonda Glover / Adrianna HuttoMay 18, 2016
1x01: Erin CaffeyMay 11, 2016
View full episode list »