Try 30 days of free premium.

Car Crash Couples

A reality series following four couples who all have their own relationship issues. The couples will drive through the UK, Amsterdam, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Monaco and France, taking on risky roads and daily challenges, while also testing how far their relationships can really go.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom MTV (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Jun 8, 2016

Will Clayton finally open up to Alex? Will exes Holly and Kyle and singletons Joey and Frida leave as friends? Will Rob have the guts to get down on one knee? Last in the series.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Jun 8, 2016
1x07: Episode 7Jun 1, 2016
1x06: Episode 6May 25, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.