Hunter x Hunter - Episode List

Season 3

12Sep 24, 2014Past x And x Future
11Sep 17, 2014Salvation x And x Future
10Sep 10, 2014Chairman x And x Release
9Sep 3, 2014Defeat x And x Reunion
8Aug 27, 2014Approval x And x Coalition
7Aug 20, 2014Sin x And x Claw
6Aug 13, 2014Needles x And x Debt
5Aug 6, 2014Magician x And x Butler
4Jul 30, 2014Join Battle x And x Open Battle
3Jul 23, 2014Alluka x And x Something
2Jul 16, 2014Plea x And x Favor
1Jul 9, 2014Debate x Among x Zodiacs

Season 2

78Jul 2, 2014Homecoming x And x Real Name
77Jun 25, 2014This Person x And x This Moment
76Jun 18, 2014The Word x Is x You
75Jun 11, 2014Deadline x To x Live
74Jun 4, 2014Flash x And x Start
73May 28, 2014Anger x And x Light
72May 21, 2014Magic x to x Destroy
71May 14, 2014Formidable Enemy x And x Clear Objective
70May 7, 2014Unparalleled Joy x And x Unconditional Love
69Apr 30, 2014Hostility x And x Determination
68Apr 23, 2014Zero x And x Rose
67Apr 16, 2014Great Power x And x Ultimate Power
66Apr 9, 2014Breakdown x And x Awakening
65Apr 2, 2014Centipede x And x Memory
64Mar 26, 2014Pose x And x Name
63Mar 19, 2014Defeat x And x Dignity
62Mar 12, 2014Fake x And x Real
61Mar 5, 2014Strong x Or x Weak
60Feb 26, 2014A x False x Rage
59Feb 19, 2014Insult x And x Payback
58Feb 12, 2014Revenge x And x Recovery
57Feb 5, 2014Duty x and x Question
56Jan 29, 2014Divide x And x Conquer
55Jan 22, 2014An x Indebted x Insect
54Jan 15, 2014Outsider x And x Monster
53Jan 8, 2014Charge x And x Invade
52Dec 25, 2013Confusion x And x Expectation
51Dec 18, 2013Taking Stock x And x Taking Action
50Dec 11, 2013Komugi x And x Gungi
49Dec 4, 2013Return x And x Retire
48Nov 27, 2013Knov x And x Morel
47Nov 20, 2013Resolve x And x Awakening
46Nov 13, 2013Doubt x And x Hesitation
45Nov 6, 2013Check x And x Mate
44Oct 30, 2013Power x And x Games
43Oct 23, 2013Ikalgo x And x Lightning
42Oct 16, 2013Tracking x And x Pursuit
41Oct 9, 2013Combination x And x Evolution
40Sep 29, 2013Infiltration x And x Selection
39Sep 22, 2013Carnage x And x Devastation
38Sep 15, 2013A x Lawless x Home
37Sep 8, 2013Grudge x And x Dread
36Sep 1, 2013Friend x And x Journey
35Aug 18, 2013Date x With x Palm
34Aug 11, 2013One Wish x And x Two Promises
33Aug 4, 2013The Strong x And x The Weak
32Jul 28, 2013Interest x And x Curse
31Jul 21, 2013Compassion x And x Strength
30Jul 14, 2013Rock-Paper-Scissors x And x Weakness
29Jul 7, 2013Duel x And x Escape
28Jun 30, 2013Promise x And x Reunion
27Jun 23, 2013Light x And x Darkness
26Jun 16, 2013A x Fated x Awakening
25Jun 9, 2013Inspiration x To x Evolve
24Jun 2, 2013Kite x And x Slots
23May 26, 2013The x Fight x Begins
22May 19, 2013Evil x And x Terrible
21May 12, 2013No x Good x NGL
20May 5, 2013Very x Rapid x Reproduction
19Apr 28, 2013Unease x And x Sighting
18Apr 21, 2013Reunion x And x Understanding
17Apr 14, 2013Ging's Friends x And x True Friends
16Apr 7, 2013Victor x And x Loser
15Mar 31, 2013Insanity x And x Sanity
14Mar 24, 2013Chase x And x Chance
13Mar 17, 2013Bargain x And x Deal
12Mar 10, 2013Guts x And x Courage
11Mar 3, 2013A x Heated x Showdown
10Feb 24, 2013Pirates x And x Guesses
9Feb 17, 201315 x 15
8Feb 10, 2013Strategy x And x Scheme
7Feb 3, 2013Evil Fist x And x Rock-Paper-Scissors
6Jan 27, 2013Strengthen x And x Threaten
5Jan 20, 2013A x Hard x Master
4Jan 13, 2013Reality x And x Raw
3Jan 6, 2013Invitation x And x Friend
2Dec 23, 2012End x And x Beginning
1Dec 16, 2012Bid x And x Haste

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.