Clive Barker's A-Z of Horror

We don't have a summary for Clive Barker's A-Z of Horror yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1997 - 1998)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Beyond Good and EvilJan 3, 1998
1x05: A Fate Worse Than DeathNov 8, 1997
1x04: Broken HomesOct 25, 1997
View full episode list »