The Future is Wild

With a new Mega Ice Age threatening humanity, four young people travel into the far future to identify a suitable new home. The Earth's climate is radically different from what we know now, and the creatures have evolved into beings that are the stuff of dreams.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Family (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Saturdays at 06:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Snowstalker in a Strange LandJul 5, 2008
1x25: Queen of the Squibbons, Part 2Jun 28, 2008
1x24: Queen of the Squibbons, Part 1Jun 21, 2008
View full episode list »