Children's reality television series where six boys and six girls from across the United Kingdom experience living as evacuees in World War II.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2006 - 2008)
Schedule: Mondays at 16:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Children History

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Going Home

Episode 2x10; Feb 15, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Going HomeFeb 15, 2008
2x09: The Upper ClassFeb 14, 2008
2x08: The FeteFeb 8, 2008
View full episode list »