Party Down South 2

Eight strangers live in a house together for a wild vacation. They must live with each other, work, and learn to accept other people along the way. The group emerge better people and find embark on new chapters in their life after leaving the house.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CMT (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x11: The After PartyJul 16, 2015
2x10: Pie Fight!Jul 9, 2015
2x09: If the RV's A'Rockin', Don't Come A'Knockin'Jul 2, 2015
View full episode list »