Try 30 days of free premium.

The Day I Met the Queen

To mark the 90th birthday of Queen Elizabeth II, the nation talks about their extraordinary stories of when they met the Queen.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Apr 24, 2016

Aled Jones, Jennie Bond, John Craven, Carol Kirkwood and Ainsley Harriott search the country for everyday people who have met the Queen and have extraordinary stories to tell. The presenters also share their own memorable experiences of meeting Her M

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: CompilationApr 24, 2016
1x05: Carol KirkwoodApr 22, 2016
1x04: Ainsley HarriottApr 21, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.