Touching Evil

Touching Evil follows the exploits of the Organized and Serial Crime Unit (OSC). Maverick Detective Inspector Dave Creegan is the newest member of the unit, an elite, rapid-response crime squad. The OSC uses their diverse crime-fighting skills to bring justice to society. Along with his stalwart partner DI Susan Taylor, Creegan squares off against some of England's most dangerous criminals – a serial murderer of children, a killer intent on murdering hospital patients, and a cyber-criminal who lures young Web-surfers with a gothic fantasy game and manipulates them into committing violent crimes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1997 - 1999)
Schedule: Tuesdays
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: Fiery Death (2)Jun 6, 1999
3x03: Fiery Death (1)May 30, 1999
3x02: Innocent (2)May 23, 1999
View full episode list »