Counterfeit Cat

Gark is a naive 9-year old alien with superpowers that it can't control is destined to save the universe, whilst Max is a anxious housecat who'd rather save himself. Gark mistakes Max for a tiger who can teach him everything he needs to know about been a hero, so he can save the universe. But Max knows nothing about been brave, however Gark's instincts force Max to act like the tiger Gark believes he is.

Next Episode

Mirror Mirror / Arugula

Episode 1x26; Jan 23, 2017

Max's constant teasing of Gark rattles him so he keeps transforming into Psycho Gark; Max makes fun of Gark's inability to lie.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x25: I, Maxine / Gark's Got TalentJan 20, 2017
1x24: The Gark Knight Rises / Any Takers?Jan 19, 2017
1x23: Mere Mortals / The Garkest Time LineJan 18, 2017
View full episode list »