Twin Peaks

Set in the fictional town of Twin Peaks in northeast Washington state, this is the story of FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper and his investigation of the murder of a popular local teenage schoolgirl, Laura Palmer.

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x07: The Return, Part 7Jun 18, 2017
3x06: The Return, Part 6Jun 11, 2017
3x05: The Return, Part 5Jun 4, 2017
View full episode list »