Matt Houston

A fabulously wealthy Texan moves to California to oversee his family's offshore drilling enterprises but spends most of his time dabbling in his private investigator hobby. He is handsome, lives in a penthouse and flies his own helicopter to and from his investigations. Naturally, he is always surrounded by beautiful women!

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1982 - 1985)
Schedule: Wednesdays (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Lawrence Gordon

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Final Vows

Episode 3x22; Mar 29, 1985

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x22: Final VowsMar 29, 1985
3x21: Death WatchMar 15, 1985
3x20: Killing TimeFeb 22, 1985
View full episode list »