BBC: The Secret Files

Penelope Keith delves into the BBC's written archives.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Four (2015 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Apr 14, 2016

Penelope Keith looks into the BBC's secret dealings with some of the 20th century's most intriguing figures, including Winston Churchill, Tony Hancock and Alec Guinness.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Apr 14, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Jul 27, 2015
View full episode list »