Dead Famous

Gail Porter and Chris Fleming take a spirited road trip through the West Coast of America looking for the ghostly locations where the legends of stage and screen reside. She is a self-confessed sceptic, he is a "sensitive" able to detect paranormal events beyond the range of the five senses. Together their mission is to investigate the "Dead Famous"!

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky Living (2004 - 2006)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Janis JoplinJun 13, 2006
3x09: Rita HayworthApr 11, 2006
3x08: Howard HughesFeb 21, 2006
View full episode list »