The Ruth Rendell Mysteries

"The Ruth Rendell Mysteries" was a British crime series that aired on ITV between 1987 and 2000.

Previous Episode

Harm Done

Episode 12x01; Oct 11, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
12x01: Harm DoneOct 11, 2000
11x09: The Fallen CurtainAug 6, 1999
11x08: The Lake of DarknessMay 3, 1999
View full episode list »