My Shining Girl

We don't have a summary for My Shining Girl yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS Drama (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Saturdays at 00:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 12

Episode 1x12; Mar 17, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Episode 12Mar 17, 2012
1x11: Episode 11Mar 17, 2012
1x10: Episode 10Mar 10, 2012
View full episode list »