The story of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., stretching from his days as a Southern Baptist minister up to his assassination in Memphis in 1968.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Feb 14, 1978

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Feb 14, 1978
1x02: Episode 2Feb 13, 1978
1x01: Episode 1Feb 12, 1978
View full episode list »