Holly's World

"Holly's World" was a reality series which aired on the E Network from 2009-2011. The series features the life of Holly Madison (one of Hugh Hefner's girlfriends) as she sets out to make her mark in Las Vegas.

Show Info

Airs on: United States E! (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Absinthe of MaliceApr 3, 2011
2x09: Mothers and Other StrangersMar 27, 2011
2x08: The Parent TripMar 20, 2011
View full episode list »